Open mining pool dataset
25 pools, 20 of them for BTC. For each: fee, payout scheme, minimum payout, coins, a link to the official fee page and the date we checked it. Same data as the pool ranking.
Download: pools.csv · pools.json
Updated: · License: CC BY 4.0: free to use, including commercially, with a link to the source.
How to cite: POOL BTC, mining pool dataset, https://pool-btc.com/dataset/en/ (2026-10-26)
| Pool | Coins | Scheme | Fee | Min. payout | Source | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AntPool | BTC, BCH, LTC, ETC, KAS | FPPS / PPS / PPLNS | 4% | 0.005 BTC | link | 2026-08-18 |
| ViaBTC | BTC, BCH, LTC, ETC, DASH, ZEC | PPS+ / PPLNS | 4% | 0.001 BTC | link | 2026-10-26 |
| F2Pool | BTC, LTC, ETC, KAS | FPPS / PPLNS | 4% | 0.005 BTC | link | 2026-10-26 |
| Luxor | BTC, LTC | FPPS | 2.5% | 0.001 BTC | link | 2026-10-26 |
| Binance Pool | BTC, BCH, LTC | FPPS | 4% | n/a | link | 2026-10-26 |
| EMCD | BTC, BCH, LTC, DOGE, DASH, ETC, KAS, FB, PEP | FPPS | BTC 4%, BCH 1.5%, LTC 1.5%, DOGE 1.5%, DASH 1.5%, ETC 1.5%, KAS 1.5%, FB 1.5%, PEP 1.5% | 0.0001 BTC | link | 2026-10-26 |
| Coinhold | BTC, BCH, LTC, DOGE, DASH, ETC, KAS, FB, PEP | FPPS | BTC 4%, BCH 1.5%, LTC 1.5%, DOGE 1.5%, DASH 1.5%, ETC 1.5%, KAS 1.5%, FB 1.5%, PEP 1.5% | 0.0001 BTC | link | 2026-10-26 |
| Promminer | BTC, LTC, DOGE | FPPS | 3% | 0.0001 BTC | link | 2026-10-26 |
| Tpool | BTC, FB, BCH, LTC, DOGE, DASH, ETC, ZEC | FPPS | 0.9% | 0.0001 BTC | link | 2026-09-09 |
| Trustpool | BTC, LTC, BCH, DASH, ZEC, KAS | PPS+ | 1% | 0.001 BTC | link | 2026-10-19 |
| Neopool | BTC | FPPS | not disclosed | 0.001 BTC | link | 2026-10-26 |
| 2Miners | KAS, ETC, RVN, ERG | PPLNS | 1% | 0.1 ETC | link | 2026-10-26 |
| HeroMiners | KAS, ERG, RVN, ETC | PROP | 0.9% | 0.01 ETC | link | 2026-10-26 |
| Kryptex Pool | BTC, KAS, RVN, ETC | PPS+ | 3% | 0.001 BTC | link | 2026-10-26 |
| SupportXMR | XMR | PPLNS | 0.6% | 0.3 XMR | link | 2026-10-26 |
| Nanopool | ETC, RVN, ERG | PPLNS | 1% | 1 ETC | link | 2026-10-26 |
| WoolyPooly | KAS, ETC, RVN, ERG | PPLNS | 0.9% | 0.1 ETC | link | 2026-10-26 |
| Foundry USA | BTC | FPPS | not disclosed | 0.01 BTC | link | 2026-10-19 |
| NiceHash | BTC | RTPPS | 2% | 0.00001 BTC | link | 2026-10-26 |
| CKPool Solo | BTC | SOLO | 2% | n/a | link | 2026-10-26 |
| Braiins Solo | BTC | SOLO | 0.5% | n/a | link | 2026-10-26 |
| AtlasPool | BTC | SOLO | 1.5% | n/a | link | 2026-10-26 |
| BTC PoW Lab | BTC | Hybrid Solo | 5% | n/a | link | 2026-10-26 |
| SoloPool.com | BTC | SOLO | 2% | n/a | link | 2026-10-26 |
| Public Pool | BTC | SOLO | 0% | n/a | link | 2026-10-12 |
How the data is collected
Fees come from each pool's official page (Source column), checked on the date in the Verified column. Some pools do not publish a fee; those cells are empty. Details in the methodology; report an error to support@pool-btc.com.