USDT Debit Card 2026: Which Crypto Cards Accept USDT and USDC
A USDT debit card exists, but not every crypto card spends USDT. Of the ten cards we reviewed, KAST, MEXC Global Card, EMCD (Coinhold), Bybit and the Bitget Wallet Card spend USDT. OKX in the EEA uses USDC and USDG. All require KYC, and several exclude residents of Russia.
POOL BTC is an independent comparison site, not a card issuer and not a mining pool. This is not financial advice. Facts come from our reviews, each built on the issuer's official pages, with check dates in the table. Anything we could not find on official pages is marked "not confirmed".
Which crypto cards accept USDT and USDC?
Direct answer: KAST (both, 0% funding), MEXC Global Card (USDT), Oobit (both, from your wallet), Bitget Wallet Card (USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL) and EMCD/Coinhold (USDT). OKX in the EEA spends USDC and USDG; USDT only in South Asia and Africa. Binance in Brazil: the asset list is not published in the official FAQ.
| Card | USDT | USDC | Networks | Top-up fee | FX | Type | Apple/Google Pay | Regions | Source and date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| KAST | yes | yes | USDe, PYUSD, RLUSD on selected networks; top-up USDT on Solana, Ethereum, Tron, Polygon, BSC, Arbitrum, Avalanche C-Chain, TON; USDC on Solana, Ethereum, Polygon, Base, Stellar, Arbitrum, Avalanche C-Chain, Optimism, Sonic (KAST help, 2026-10-26; the app shows the live list) | 0% in USDC/USDT; other assets 2% to 5% | 0.5% to 1.75% on non-USD | virtual; physical ($40 shipping on Standard) | Apple Pay and Google Pay | not Russia; no full list | review 189, checked 2026-10-04 |
| Tria | cashback in USDT or USDC (Arbitrum) | see USDT | 1,000+ tokens, 200+ chains in app | 0% | up to 3% per terms | virtual, plastic, metal | yes, all tiers | Russia not confirmed on official pages | review 195, 2026-10-06 |
| Oobit | yes | yes | Ethereum, BNB Smart Chain, Solana, Polygon | 1% per purchase, min $0.25 (no preload, charged at payment) | up to 1.5% non-USD per card terms | virtual | Apple Pay and Google Wallet | 74 countries per FAQ; Russia unsupported | review 201, 2026-10-08 |
| OKX (EEA) | no in EEA (yes in South Asia, Africa) | yes, plus USDG | spending assets USDC and USDG in the OKX Pay account; auto top-up via X Layer; deposit networks not confirmed on official pages | 0 | 0 from OKX, Mastercard rate; spread 0.1% (EEA page) or 0.4% (global campaign) | virtual only | Apple Pay and Google Pay | EEA; Russia unsupported | review 207, 2026-10-09 |
| Bybit | cashback paid in USDT | yes, USDC is in the list of spending coins (BTC, ETH, XRP, TON, USDT, USDC, MNT, BNB; the list depends on the region) | no card-specific network list: top up the Funding account by a normal Bybit deposit, networks are shown on the deposit page | from Funding account | 0.5% (EEA) to 2%, Argentina 7%; 0.9% conversion in most regions | virtual free, physical by region | where supported | EEA, AU, AR, BR, GE, KZ (AIFC), MX, PE, APAC; Russia and Belarus excluded | review 213, 2026-10-11 |
| Bitget | Wallet Card: yes; APAC exchange card: USDC only | Wallet Card: yes | wallet: USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL; the official page does not list the networks (the app shows them) | from exchange / Bitget Wallet | APAC card: 0.9% per purchase plus 1% over Visa | virtual everywhere, physical in some countries | yes | APAC, EEA, UK, parts of LatAm; not Russia, Ukraine, Belarus | review 219, 2026-10-13 (Sept 2026 hack: keep only spending money) |
| MEXC Global Card | yes | not confirmed (official pages name only USDT) | not stated on official pages | $0 | 0% over Visa rate; 1% spending fee per purchase since 2026-10-01 | virtual only | Apple Pay and Google Pay | worldwide except 69 territories; Russia closed | review 226, 2026-10-15 |
| Binance (Brazil) | yes (Binance FAQ of 2025-09-22) | yes (same FAQ) | networks not stated in the FAQ | not stated | 1% to 2%; 0.9% conversion | virtual, physical on request | Apple Pay | Brazil only | review 234, 2026-10-17 |
| EMCD / Coinhold | yes (internal USDT transfer) | no | not stated on official pages | Active 0%; Plus/Premium 1.5%; Light 2.5% | up to 3% non-USD per terms | virtual only | Plus and Premium yes; Active "coming soon" | outside restricted lists; poor fit for Russians | review 237, 2026-10-18 |
| Ready | USDC | yes | - | 0% | - | card issuance stopped | - | EEA, UK | review 185, 2026-10-03 |
Official pages: Tria https://www.tria.so/ ; KAST https://www.kast.xyz/ ; Oobit https://oobit.com ; Bitget Wallet Card https://web3.bitget.com/card ; MEXC Card https://www.mexc.com/buy-crypto/mexc-card/detail ; OKX Card (EEA) https://www.okx.com/en-eu/help/whats-okx-card ; Bybit Card https://www.bybit.com/en/cards ; Binance Card Brazil FAQ https://www.binance.com/pt/support/faq/detail/d42661a4809148cfa71b29749273f13a (all checked 2026-10-26). Fee tables: crypto cards comparison and cashback calculator.
How does paying with USDT work?
The stablecoin usually stays in your account or wallet and is converted to local currency at the moment of purchase, at the Mastercard or Visa network rate. The merchant receives fiat. Nothing to cash out in advance, as described for OKX (review 207) and Oobit (review 201).
Where money leaks:
- conversion spread (OKX: 0.1% or 0.4%, two official sources disagree);
- FX on non-USD spend (KAST: 0.5% to 1.75%);
- per-purchase fee (Oobit 1%, min $0.25; MEXC 1% since 2026-10-01);
- network fee when topping up from an external wallet (depends on the chain).
MEXC example: a $100 purchase costs 101 USDT (review 226).
Virtual or physical card?
Virtual cards issue in minutes and work online and in Apple Pay or Google Pay. Physical cards are needed for ATMs but are not offered everywhere: MEXC Global Card and EMCD are virtual only; KAST physical shipping costs $40 and takes 10 to 20 days.
ATMs are expensive: KAST $3 plus 2%, Bybit 2% above the free allowance, Bitget $0.65 plus 2%. For subscriptions and online payments a stablecoin card does not need plastic.
Is KYC required for a stablecoin card?
Yes, in every case we reviewed. Oobit asks for a government photo ID and sometimes proof of address; checks take minutes to 24 hours (review 201). KAST decides eligibility during in-app identity checks (review 189). On their official pages Tria, KAST, Oobit, Bitget and MEXC all require identity verification. We did not verify any no-KYC card and do not recommend them.
Which cards exclude Russia?
Per our reviews, Russia is excluded or unsupported for KAST, Oobit, OKX, Bybit, Bitget and MEXC. EMCD is a poor fit for Russian residents, Binance has no confirmed Russian card, and Tria does not confirm Russia on official pages (a third-party review says blocked).
An ID from a restricted country can fail verification even if you live in a supported one, and KAST's terms prohibit VPN use to bypass location checks (review 189). We do not advise on evading sanctions or restrictions. Check the country list in the app before depositing.
FAQ
Is there a USDT card with no fees?
Funding with USDC/USDT is 0% at KAST (review 189) and $0 at MEXC (review 226), but MEXC charges 1% per purchase. We found no fully free option.
USDT or USDC: which is better on a card?
It depends on the issuer: OKX in the EEA pays cashback only on USDG, not USDC or USDT (review 207). Read the card's terms.
Which networks work, TRC20, ERC20, Solana?
Oobit lists Ethereum, BNB Smart Chain, Solana and Polygon and does not name Tron (review 201, FAQ). KAST lists Tron for USDT top-up (KAST help, 2026-10-26). For Bitget, MEXC, Binance Card Brazil and OKX the networks are not confirmed on official pages, and Bybit shows them only on the deposit page.
What is a virtual crypto card?
A card number with no plastic, tied to an app and added to Apple Pay or Google Pay.
Does Apple Pay work?
Yes for KAST, Oobit, OKX, MEXC, Tria and EMCD Plus and Premium. Bitget yes; Bybit where supported.
Can I get one in Russia?
None of the reviewed cards confirms Russia. Check the app yourself.
Is it safe to keep money on the card?
Bitget had a hack in September 2026, so keep only spending money (review 219). KAST, MEXC and Bybit are custodial.
More: all cards compared, cashback calculator.
Sources
Each row: our review, built on the issuer's official pages, with check date. Official issuer pages are listed under the table. We do not use referral links as sources of facts.
This article contains referral links to mining pools (marked as sponsored). We may receive a reward if you register through them. This does not change the figures or the order of rows in the tables: the terms are taken from the pools' official pages.


